Our Associate Member Companies

CHPA Associate Member Companies
Company NameStreet 1CityStateZIP CodeWeb Site
3D Communications, LLC15480 Annapolis Rd., Suite 202, PMB 198BowieMD20715http://www.3Dcommunications.us
Advantage Consumer HealthcareOmega Corporate Center; 1190 Omega Dr.PittsburghPA15205http://www.advantagechc.com
AlphaOmega Performance LLC372 Walton RowSt. LouisMO63108 
Altus Marketing & Business Development4120 Excelsior Blvd.St. Louis ParkMN55416http://www.altuselevates.com
American Dental Association211 E. Chicago Ave.ChicagoIL60611-2678http://www.ada.org
AmerisourceBergen Corporation1300 Morris Dr., Suite 100ChesterbrookPA19087http://www.amerisourcebergen.com
Amin Talati Wasserman, LLP100 S. Wacker Dr., Suite 2000ChicagoIL60606http://www.amintalati.com
Aphena Pharma Solutions1920 Fisk Rd.CookevilleTN38506http://www.aphenapharma.com
Aptar Pharma250 North Route 303CongersNY10920http://www.aptar.com
AstraZeneca1800 Wilmington Pike, A2CWilmington DE19803http://www.astrazeneca.com
BDOne Becton Dr.Franklin LakesNJ07417-1883http://www.bd.com
Brandperx, LLC102 E. Main St.New AlbanyOH43054http://www.brandperx.com
Bulldog Search Group4332 Cheetah TrailFriscoTX75034http://www.bulldogsearchgroup.com
Captek Softgel International16218 Arthur St., Ste 100CerritosCA90703-2131http://www.capteksoftgel.com
Cardinal Points Consulting LLC289 Main Ave.StirlingNJ07980https://www.cardinalpointsconsulting.com
Catalent Pharma Solutions14 School House Rd.SomersetNJ08873http://www.catalent.com
Catalina200 Carillon Pkwy.St. PetersburgFL33716http://www.catalina.com
Charles N. Jolly, Esq.13842 Gregg Neck Rd.GalenaMD21635 
Clarkston Consulting2655 Meridian Pkwy.DurhamNC27713http://www.clarkstonconsulting.com
Comar LLC220 Laurel Rd., Suite 201VoorheesNJ08043http://www.comar.com
Competitive Promotion Report LLC1519 Johnson Ferry Rd., Suite 275MariettaGA30062http://www.competitivepromotion.com
Complete Compliance Solutions LLC1030 Saint Gregory St.CincinnatiOH45202http://www.complisolutions.com
Concentrics Research LLC9335 Delegates RowIndianapolisIN46240http://www.concentricsresearch.com
Contract Pharmacal Corp.135 Adams Ave.HauppaugeNY11788http://www.cpc.com
Cooley Consulting, Inc.531 Chisholm TrailWyomingOH45215http://---billcool@concentric.net
CPG Linkages, LLC1390 Chain Bridge Rd., Suite 54McLeanVA22101http://www.cpglinkages.com
CROSSMARK5100 Legacy Dr.PlanoTX75024-3104http://www.crossmark.com
Crosstree Capital Partners420 Lexington Ave., Suite 2440New YorkNY10170http://www.crosstreecapital.com
Davis & Gilbert1740 BroadwayNew YorkNY10019http://www.dglaw.com
Denison Pharmaceuticals, Inc.1 Powder Hill Rd.LincolnRI02865https://denisonpharmaceuticals.com/