Our Associate Member Companies

CHPA Associate Member Companies
Company NameStreet 1CityStateZIP CodeWeb Site
3D Communications, LLC15480 Annapolis Rd., Suite 202, PMB 198BowieMD20715http://www.3Dcommunications.us
Advantage Consumer HealthcareOmega Corporate Center; 1190 Omega Dr.PittsburghPA15205http://www.advantagechc.com
Altus Marketing & Business Development4120 Excelsior Blvd.St. Louis ParkMN55416http://www.altuselevates.com
American Academy of Family Physicians11400 Tomahawk Creek Pkwy.LeawoodKS66211-2680http://www.aafp.org
American Dental Association211 E. Chicago Ave.ChicagoIL60611-2678http://www.ada.org
AmerisourceBergen Corporation1300 Morris Dr., Suite 100ChesterbrookPA19087http://www.amerisourcebergen.com
Amin Talati and Upadhye LLP100 S. Wacker Dr.ChicagoIL60606http://www.amintalati.com
Aphena Pharma Solutions1920 Fisk Rd.CookevilleTN38506http://www.aphenapharma.com
Aptar Pharma250 North Route 303CongersNY10920http://www.aptar.com
BDOne Becton Dr.Franklin LakesNJ07417-1883http://www.bd.com
Bourne Partners550 South Caldwell St., Suite 900CharlotteNC28202http://www.bourne-partners.com
Brand Institute, Inc.200 SE 1st St., 12th Fl.MiamiFL33131http://www.brandinstitute.com
Brandperx, LLC102 E. Main St.New AlbanyOH43054http://www.brandperx.com
BSI4150 N. Drinkwater Blvd., Suite 160ScottsdaleAZ85251http://www.bsigroup.com/supplychain
Bulldog Search Group4332 Cheetah TrailFriscoTX75034http://www.bulldogsearchgroup.com
Capsugel, Now a Lonza Company535 N. Emerald Rd.GreenwoodSC29646http://www.capsugel.com
Captek Softgel International16218 Arthur St., Ste 100CerritosCA90703-2131http://www.capteksoftgel.com
Cardinal Points Consulting LLC289 Main Ave.StirlingNJ07980https://www.cardinalpointsconsulting.com
Catalent Pharma Solutions14 School House Rd.SomersetNJ08873http://www.catalent.com
Catalina200 Carillon Pkwy.St. PetersburgFL33716http://www.catalina.com
Charles N. Jolly, Esq.13842 Gregg Neck Rd.GalenaMD21635 
Clarkston Consulting2655 Meridian Pkwy.DurhamNC27713http://www.clarkstonconsulting.com
Colorcon415 Moyer Blvd.West PointPA19486-0024http://www.colorcon.com
Comar Incorporated22 Laurel Rd.VoorheesNJ08043http://www.comar.com
Competitive Promotion Report LLC1519 Johnson Ferry Rd., Suite 275MariettaGA30062http://www.competitivepromotion.com
Complete Compliance Solutions LLC1030 Saint Gregory St.CincinnatiOH45202http://www.complisolutions.com
Concentrics Research LLC9335 Delegates RowIndianapolisIN46240http://www.concentricsresearch.com
Contract Pharmacal Corp.135 Adams Ave.HauppaugeNY11788http://www.cpc.com
Cooley Consulting, Inc.531 Chisholm TrailWyomingOH45215http://---billcool@concentric.net
CPG Linkages, LLC1390 Chain Bridge Rd., Suite 54McLeanVA22101http://www.cpglinkages.com